the 45th Coca-Cola Spartanburg County Amateur Championships

Thank you to our sponsors, Coca-Cola, First Citizens Bank, George Johnson Insurance, Delaney’s and Academy Sports+Outdoors.

Once again the County Am Championships will benefit the mission of The First Tee of the Upstate!

Men’s — July 14th – 16th — Woodfin Ridge Golf Club — Field limited to the first 139 paid entries
Women’s — May 27th & 28th — The Carolina Country Club POSTPONED: New Date to be Announced Shortly
Senior Men’s — June 8th & 9th — The Carolina Country Club
Junior — June 27th & 28th — Three Pines Country Club

There are two ways to register for the Championships. One is to click on the “Download Now” button below and complete the paper registration and mail it in with your registration fee. The second is the complete the online form below and click submit and then you will be directed to our PayPal account to process your entry fee.

If you have any questions, please contact Michael Pius, PGA Executive Director at or by phone at (864)268-3309.

Download Now

Donate - Paypal Standard - County Am

  • Price: $125.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $90.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $45.00 Quantity:

Entries (UPDATED: May 16th)

Men’s Division

Brandon Beattie
Reed Bentley
Ashley Brown
Richard Burgess
Cory Caldwell
Charles Coveney
Cameron Fant
Drake Foster
Matthew Fowler
Jonathon Frady
Shawn Gray
Jerry Griffin
Brannon Hagins
Josh Harvey
Ty Henderson
marty henson
Thomas Kickler
Derek Lovell
Trey Lowe
Kyle Mathis
Randy Mathis
Michael Mcabee
danny mcintyre
Davin McRoberts
Kevin Moore
Daniel Mostiler
Seth Pace
Chad Parris
Josh Pruitt
Leonard Shaine
Mickey Shaine
Steve Wallace
Robbie Wells
Chadd Wells
Todd Whitehead


Senior Men’s

Randy Mathis (Both Men’s & Senior’s)
Mickey Shaine (Both Men’s & Senior’s)
James Begley
Harold Belmont
Stephen Boucher
Charles Bradey
Tim Cash
Bobby Cox
Scottie Dover
Brian Dully
Frank Edwards
Trey Finney
David Francisco
jack fuller
Bill Gee
Matthew Gray
Max Gregory
Todd Haney
Curtis Hatcher
Brian Henry
Lloyd Hyder
Tom Leopad
Jim Liggett
Thomas McNutt
jack moyer
Ron Owen
Norman Page
Roger Page
Gerald Palmer
Louie Phipps
Timothy Plemons
Steve Poole
Doug Ramey
Ray Rankin
Mike Ridgeway
Mark Sanford
Stan Sill
Scott Smith
Scott Smith
Henry Thomas
Joseph Uhrinek
Todd Webber
William Wheeler
Mike Wilke
Jerry Wingo


Junior Boys

Daniel Brasington
Parker Burgess
Barrett Josey
Lawson Moss
Samuel Wyatt

Junior Girls

First Name Last Name
Amber Amaker